We are lucky at St Anne Line to have a dedicated team of teaching staff.

Head Teacher

Deputy Head

Miss N. Watson Mrs L. Short

Year 6

Miss N. Gallagher
Class 8
Mr R. Reed
Class 7

Year 5

Mrs M. Slee
Class 6
Mrs S. Folwell
Class 5

Year 4

Miss S. Maisey
Class 4
Mrs C. Spencer
Class 3

Year 3

Mrs N. Hodnett
Class 2
Miss N. Sweeney
Class 1

If you ever have any problems in school any one of the teachers will be happy to lend a hand.

Click here to see Learning Support and Other Staff