Our Governors

The Governing Body is representative of our two feeder parishes, Holy Trinity, Basildon & St Therese of Liseux, Laindon; County & Local Authority appointees, teacher elected representatives and an elected non-teaching staff governor.

The Governing Body meets twice a term with committee meetings more frequently to work with the Head in managing specific issues such as finance, premises, personnel, curriculum, appointments & admissions. Governors are also able to spend time in the school helping in various ways and making more formal visits in relation to their monitoring responsibilities.

Governing Body St Anne Line Catholic Junior School

Chair of Governors and LA Governor

Mr Roland Bremmer

Foundation Governors

Roisin Gallagher

Fr. Daniel Kelly

Steve Miles
Vice Chair

Ruth Simons

Parent Governor

Neal Donohoe

Other Governors

Nathalie Watson
Head Teacher

Lisa Short
Deputy Head
Staff Governor

Maxine Newell

Tina Lilley

Stephen Islip